Yes, I might be crazy..

My name is Chantelle and I’m married to a wonderful man, we have four amazing children. Drama Queen is our oldest, at five years old. Next comes Mr. Man, our only son, at 4. Princess is *almost* two, and Baby Button is 9 months!

I work at a design and print business, and I also run an eBay store and I’m working on opening up an Etsy shop.

On top of all of this, we’re a homeschool family. Drama Queen is doing first grade work, and Mr. Man is working on Kindergarten. They’re a bit ahead of where they would be in the school system, but they’re fast learners and who am I to stop them?

I enjoy sewing, writing, knitting, DIY, and just about any other type of crafting. I’m very frugal, and have dreams of eventually owning a small farm. I’m also on a fitness journey, it started as a weightloss journey but somewhere along the way fitness became more important to me than numbers on the scale. That being said, I’ve lost 39 lbs since having my youngest child.

I am constantly hearing comments about how busy we must be, and you know what, we are- but we wouldn’t have it any other way!

Leave a Reply

