Friday Favorites

This is one of the weekly posts I want to start posting, just a few things that caught my eye this week!

Starting with something fun, I love this Ryan Gosling homeschool meme!
ryan-gosling-2

I came across this great (free) e-book this week as well, great tips! You can find it here:
Won Without Words

I loved this picture I found on Pinterest!

read

And lastly, I love this idea! Would really free up a lot of space on our coat closet!

hanger

This idea was found here: Be Different, Act Normal

Leave a Reply

