Back When..

When looking through some old pictures this weekend, I came across a few of my favourites. Back when I only had two of my beautiful babies, and I was very pregnant with my third, we took a day trip to a park in the next town- and it turned into an impromptu photo shoot!

SAM_0059

Oh my, he was so tiny!
SAM_0063

SAM_0080

SAM_0077

And these ones basic sum up the relationship between the oldest two, although they have moments when they’re fighting that would make you believe otherwise, they’re really the best of friends.

SAM_0065

SAM_0067

Leave a Reply

