February 2014 Goals

I stumbled upon a great monthly goals link-up, and being the planner that I am, I love the idea! I am trying to keep these monthly goals attainable, specific, and easy to track.

February Goals

*Plan and have a fun date night with the hubby (not only is it Valentine’s Day, our anniversary is this month as well!)
*Workout 17 days this month. (I know, it would be easier to say “every second day” or “x amount of times per week”, but I feel like I need more ‘wiggle room’ than that).
*Stick to our new homeschool schedule. The kids are thriving with it, and we all love being finished for the day by 1pm.
*Brainstorm a list of fundraising ideas with the kids for Relay for Life.
*Start de-cluttering (again!). I want to declutter our bedroom this month- shelves, dresser, and closet.
*Finish sewing together quilt blocks.

I will check-in at the end of the month to let you all know how I’ve done!

You can find the link-up here.

11 thoughts on “February 2014 Goals

  1. Pingback: Setting Goals for February 2014 - Mama Smiles - Joyful Parenting

Leave a Reply

